Faith’s Adventures Series

Faith’s Adventures in order for you to read at your leisure.

Faith to the Rescue

Faith Loses a Friend

Faith Goes on a Holiday

Faith’s Christmas Surprise

Faith’s Close Encounter

Faith’s Discovery

Faith Becomes a Mother

Faith and Blue Eye

It is with regret that there will be no further posts about Faith’s Adventure. It was a fun writing exercise for me but I think the last story revealed to me that it’s time to move on and let Faith be. Faith is still alive and enjoying retirement with Shield so let’s leave it at that.

Archived in
Short Fiction by Chrissy at Riverside Peace

4 thoughts on “Faith’s Adventures Series

  1. I’m writing a story called ‘Winter Kill’ with some bloggers as characters and I mentioned you – in it, I mentioned that you have a library called Riverside Peace. Hope you don’t mind. Here’s the link to it if you’re interested:
    And I have published my first novel as an e-book on Kindle. If you are interested, here’s the post I did about it, giving the details of where to get it:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Winter Kill – Chapter Ten – Racheal's Novels

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.